Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
 

Wellness - Wintersport - Wandern - Motorrad - Fahrrad

Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
71 %
Seit Januar 2019 von 17 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
3.6 / 5
Buchung
 
4.4 / 5
Check-In
 
4.1 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.2 / 5
Zimmer
 
3.8 / 5
Badezimmer
 
3.8 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.0 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.0 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.0 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
3.8 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
3.0 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
3.9 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.1 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
11. Aug 2019 Flag_es
El hotel está muy bien, limpio y cómodo. El desayuno era estupendo y el emplazamiento precioso
2/5
04. Aug 2019 Flag_en
Very kind people but the hotel was very outdated. It was a very large familyroom but needs renovation. The price was really not in relation to the quality. The floor of the inside pool was not clean and the massagepool outside was not working. the kids really enjoyed the activity centre with pool, darts, table tennis and table football and the large (football) lawn outside.
4/5
18. Aug 2012 Flag_en
We liked the location and the fresh air. As we had limited mastery of the German language, we would have liked to have seen more English from the hotel. Thank goodness for iPad & Google translate! Although our booking stated free wifi, we were charged E1. We were advised that the restaurant was closed, but noted other guests dining in the restaurant. Our room was comfortable & we appreciated the separate shower in the bathroom. Breakfast was adequate, but again we were not offered cooked egg as were other guests. We did not have enough German language skill to ask why.
4/5
21. Jul 2019 Flag_fr
situé en altitude entre prés et forêts l hôtel donne une impression agréable
2/5
18. Sep 2012 Flag_fr
Rapport QUALITE _ PRIX , a revoir serieusement
4/5
20. Aug 2012 Flag_fr
Séjour très reposant dans un paysage magnifique. Wellness de bonne qualité mais accessible seulement jusqu'à 19h00. Chambre et salle-de-bain très propres.
4/5
13. Aug 2012 Flag_fr
super hotel, accueil chaleureux, cadre magnifique, très grande chambre.
4/5
15. Jul 2012 Flag_fr
Hôtel calme bien situé. Je suis avec mon épouse un client régulier depuis 2005. Nous faisons également profiter nos amis ainsi que notre club de voitures de sport.
5/5
01. Jan 2012 Flag_fr
Séjour fantastique, le patron est super sympa ainsi que la serveuse, même si nous ne comprenons pas l'allemand le sourire est international La cuisine est très bien, variée et goûteuse La chambre très belle et spacieuse et propre La piscine est aussi très propre

96 weitere Bewertungen auf 5 Portalen

hotel.de
7,2 / 10
Google
3,5 / 5
Zoover
6,6 / 10
HRS
6,5 / 10
tripadvisor
2,5 / 5
HolidayCheck
2 / 6